Administrative Assistant Contact Information

Contact Information:

Kitch Miskell: miskell@ssmtax.com; extension 225

Julie Turnerturner@ssmtax.com; extension 237

Kim Patino: patino@ssmtax.com; extension 235

Rachel Hagfors: hagfors@ssmtax.com; extension 223

Gretchen Speck: speck@ssmtax.com; extension 227

Kelsey Leyva: leyva@ssmtax.com; extension 210

Anjelica Towner: towner@ssmtax.com; extension 221

Jazmyn Hayden: hayden@ssmtax.com; extension 224

Jenna Adrian: adrian@ssmtax.com; extension 228

Sue Einhorn: einhorn@ssmtax.com; extension 241

111 W. Washington Street, Suite 1300
Chicago, IL 60602
Copyright © 2017 Schmidt Salzman & Moran, Ltd. | Disclaimer | Site Map